Deadly Sweet

Deadly Sweet (The Spellwork Syndicate #1) by Lola Dodge (2018)

Deadly Sweet Front

YA Fiction | Paranormal
4 StarsBlurb:

Anise Wise loves three things: baking, potion making, and reading her spellbooks in blissful silence. She might not be the most powerful witch, but enchantment is a rare skill, and her ability to bake with magic is even rarer. Too bad no one wants witchcraft on their campus. Anise’s dream of attending pastry school crumbles with rejection letter after rejection letter. Continue reading

Deadly Sweet | Cover Reveal

DeadlySweetRevealBanner.png

The Book

Deadly Sweet 
by Lola Dodge
(Spellwork Syndicate, #1)
Published By: Ink Monster LLC
Publication Date: January 16th 2018
Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal, Young Adult
Synopsis:

For fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, Practical Magic, and Food Wars!

Continue reading