Toward a Secret Sky

Toward a Secret Sky (Toward a Secret Sky #1) by Heather Maclean (2017)
-eARC Review-

Toward a Secret Sky

YA Fiction | Paranormal | Romance
3.5 Stars
Blurb:

Toward a Secret Sky by New York Times bestselling author Heather Maclean is a new breed of YA novel: an intelligent adventure-quest crossed with a sweeping, forbidden love story. A mix of reality and possibility, this fast-paced thriller will appeal to fans of Stephenie Meyer and Dan Brown as it leads the reader on a breathless flight through the highlands of Scotland, the secret city under London, and history itself.  Continue reading